Investor

Avail Medsystems will participate in upcoming industry and investor conferences

SANTA CLARA, Calif., October 12, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — Avail, the digital operating room hub enabling the medical technology (MedTech) and healthcare industries to work smarter to advance patient care, today announced that the Avail’s leadership team will be presenting at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Introducing Privately Held Oppenheimer Healthcare: The Next WaveForum: Company OverviewDate: Tuesday, October 18, 2022Time: 11:25 a.m. PT / 2:25 p.m. ET
  • DeviceTalks WestForum: “Remote Collaboration Across the Product Lifecycle – What Getting Closer to Customers Can Mean for Medical Technology” Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022Time: 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ETForum: “How Device R&D Medical Devices “Technologies, Growing Demands” Main PanelDate: Thursday, October 20, 2022Time: 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET
  • AdvaMed MedTech ConferenceForum: Solution Brief: Digitizing the operating room will require a dedicated hardware/software platform to enable remote collaboration and provide a select software application marketplace.
  • MedTech Strategist – Innovation Summit San FranciscoForum: PanelDate: Wednesday, November 16, 2022Time: 11:55 a.m. PT / 2:55 p.m. ET
  • BTIG Digital Health ForumForum: Panel “Technologies Inshering in Next-Generation Diagnostics, Therapies, and Surgeries”

About Avail Medsystems

Avail enables the MedTech industry and healthcare providers to work together more often and more effectively, leveraging expertise and technology in and out of the operating room to accelerate innovation, adoption and the range of tools and techniques to improve patient care. Avail achieves this by placing a cohesive mobile hardware platform with embedded software in operating rooms, audibly and visually connecting remote participants, and serving as a hub for advanced digital capabilities, including AI. and machine learning, in a secure, cloud-based digital telepresence network. Today, 50 MedTech organizations have contracted with Avail to redesign business models, reduce inefficiencies, and improve the scope and speed of collaboration. Avail was founded in 2017 by MedTech veterans with a vision to leverage the technological expertise of Silicon Valley to evolve the industry and enable MedTech and healthcare to deliver the best care possible. Avail.io

Media ContactsMichael Stevens[email protected]435-503-1278

Ethan Metelenis PRECISION effect[email protected]917-882-9038

Contact InvestorJulie SeidelStern Investor Relations, Inc.[email protected]212-362-1200

Quote Show original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/avail-medsystems-to-participate-at-upcoming-industry-and-investor-conferences-301646833.html

SOURCE Avail Medsystems